• fitness-health-sports-training

Fitness and health

Nowadays it is quite difficult to find entirely healthy fitness programs. An excessive supply of tips concerning our training and nutrition reaches us from all sites. This flood doesn’t allow us to evaluate at all, whether such programs recommend the right thing to do or not. Sadly enough, many suppliers just intend to make fast profits without considering the individual needs of the customer. And certainly, fitness and health can be combined very easily.

fitmachtgesund.de offers you a comprehensive health-oriented fitness approach free of charge. And we are not just talking about an online fitness program but a lifestyle. The Fitness Guide represents the manual of that approach and covers all important areas. This doesn’t just include the training of strength and endurance. You will also find out the basics of nutrition and losing weight, learn the types of stretching and recreation, and experience all these topics matched with suitable Exercises and workout plans.

You can reach this online personal fitness trainer easily from home at any time. And of course, you will receive exercises, training programs, and workout plans that can be applied at the gym as well. But this approach not only focuses on sports and physical activity. Active recreation and wellness represent a very important part for a healthy well-being, too. Advices that help you to ease daily complaints, such as back problems or joint pains will be given in addition.

Once embodied it is very easy to implement the health-oriented fitness approach into your life. The term diet already refers to a proper nutrition and way of life but not a short term and very unhealthy slimming cure. And if performed correctly there are just positive effects that can be achieved with a health training. The cardiovascular and the immune system will be strengthened and the performance level of our musculature increased. Diseases and complaints occur much more seldom and the resilience and performance are being enhanced. In this way many everyday aches and pains can be prevented or eased.

Pleasure and joy are important factors. If you don’t have fun with a certain exercise, you most likely won’t stick to it very long. But exactly this is the goal: A lifelong fitness and health program. It is essential to choose a physical activity that brings you joy and for that reason will be performed in the long run.

Dieser Post ist auch verfügbar auf: German

• fitness-gesundheit-sport-training

Fitness und Gesundheit

Wirklich gesunde Fitnessprogramme sind heutzutage schwer zu finden. Von vielen Seiten werden wir mit Trainings- und Ernährungstipps überflutet und können zumeist nicht beurteilen, ob derartige Programme gesund und richtig sind. Oftmals geht es beim Anbieter ums schnelle Geld und weniger um die Bedürfnisse des Einzelnen. Dabei ist Gesundheit und Fitness sehr leicht miteinander zu kombinieren.

fitmachtgesund.de bietet euch gesamtheitliche gesundheitsorientierte Fitness. Und das kostenlos. Dabei geht es nicht nur um ein online Fitness Programm, sondern um einen Lebensstil. Der Fitness Guide bildet dabei einen Leitfaden über alle Bereiche hinweg. Dazu gehören nicht nur Kraft- und Ausdauertraining. Ihr erfahrt außerdem die Grundlagen zum Thema Ernährung und Abnehmen, lernt Arten der Dehnung und Entspannung kennen und das Ganze immer gekoppelt an die passenden Übungen und Trainingspläne.

Dieser online Personal Fitness Trainer ist zudem bequem von zuhause aus zu erreichen. Und das zu jeder Zeit. Natürlich erhaltet ihr auch passende Übungen, Trainingsprogramme und –pläne für das Fitnessstudio. Aber es geht nicht nur um Sport und Bewegung. Einen wichtigen Teil für ein gesundes Wohlbefinden bildet auch die aktive Erholung und Wellness. Tipps zur Linderung von Alltagsbeschwerden mit beispielsweise Rücken Fitness erhaltet ihr auch.

Einmal verinnerlicht ist der Ansatz gesundheitsorientierter Fitness sehr leicht zu leben. Wie auch der Begriff der Diät auf die richtige Ernährungs- und Lebensweise verweist und nicht etwa eine kurzweilige und sehr ungesunde Schlankheitskur. Und ein Gesundheitstraining bringt bei richtiger Ausführung nur Vorteile mit sich. Das Herz-Kreislauf-System und das Immunsystem werden gestärkt und die Muskulatur gekräftigt. Krankheiten und Beschwerden treten seltener auf und die Belastbarkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit steigen. Somit lässt sich vielen Alltagsbeschwerden, wie Rückenschmerzen effektiv vorbeugen.

Spaß und Freude sind wichtige Faktoren. Wer keinen Spaß bei den jeweiligen Übungen hat, wird diese auch nicht langfristig durchführen. Genau das ist aber das Ziel: Ein lebenslanges Programm für Fitness und Gesundheit. Es ist also entscheidend, sich eine Art der Bewegung zu wählen, die langfristig Freude bringt und somit beibehalten werden kann.

 

Dieser Post ist auch verfügbar auf: Englisch